]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
staging: sm7xx: fixed defines
authorJavier M. Mellid <jmunhoz@igalia.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 04:37:04 +0000 (21:37 -0700)
commit392a002a0066812480e1b55639bbced5936d26aa
tree60a28f7d64b575bc341b8f68aa3cb15c12ab1c19
parent9c94b7a668ea7422ad75e97c3bfd6274b37495c6
staging: sm7xx: fixed defines

Deleted redundant __KERNEL__ define

PM methods (suspend and resume) enabled under CONFIG_PM only

Signed-off-by: Javier M. Mellid <jmunhoz@igalia.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/sm7xx/smtcfb.c