]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/radeon/r5xx-r7xx: wait for the MC to settle after MC blackout
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:01:59 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:13:42 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit39dc9aabd8708944031e6307819b2a794b841f83
tree2d42e5ce39688d8035ee4c25a2bb1ff3fea01ce5
parented39fadd6df01095378e499fac3674883f16b853
drm/radeon/r5xx-r7xx: wait for the MC to settle after MC blackout

Some chips seem to need a little delay after blacking out
the MC before the requests actually stop. Stop DMAR errors
reported by Shuah Khan.

Reported-by: Shuah Khan <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/rv515.c