]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Add quirk for Acer laptop with CX20585 codec
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 13:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 05:36:14 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
commit3b119f662d9054d734e3c74d662e7de6d7b35687
treeee493f34e502c0c582bfa9601305a33c25830ead
parentb686453543fd56332e8730a2abd7bf5bca756149
ALSA: hda - Add quirk for Acer laptop with CX20585 codec

Its pin configuration is compatible with ideapad.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_conexant.c