]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
slub: move min_partial to struct kmem_cache
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 01:40:07 +0000 (17:40 -0800)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 10:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit3b89d7d881a1dbb4da158f7eb5d6b3ceefc72810
tree48c119937a204172677a5fa3a829019890670350
parentb578f3fcca1e78624dfb5f358776e63711d7fda2
slub: move min_partial to struct kmem_cache

Although it allows for better cacheline use, it is unnecessary to save a
copy of the cache's min_partial value in each kmem_cache_node.

Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
include/linux/slub_def.h
mm/slub.c