]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
fixes for using make 3.82
authorJan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 10:58:58 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:47:40 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit3c955b407a084810f57260d61548cc92c14bc627
tree608ce4c4b5efc5bd2357758063c1b8e9c5ed2113
parent3643f849d7da5c12da589beb03c12303fe79b841
fixes for using make 3.82

It doesn't like pattern and explicit rules to be on the same line,
and it seems to be more picky when matching file (or really directory)
names with different numbers of trailing slashes.

Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
Acked-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Andrew Benton <b3nton@gmail.com>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
firmware/Makefile
scripts/mkmakefile