]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Input: simplify name handling for certain input handles
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 May 2009 07:11:43 +0000 (00:11 -0700)
commit3d5cb60ef3042ac479dab82e5a945966a0d54d53
tree08793f3c88b8d218fc934b3769bcc4e2aee993c9
parent7e044e056a6aa0dc695db50461d7b326fde15e8b
Input: simplify name handling for certain input handles

For evdev, joydev and mousedev, instead of having a separate character array
holding name of the handle, use struct devce's name which is the same.

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/evdev.c
drivers/input/joydev.c
drivers/input/mousedev.c