]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/nouveau/mxm: silence output if no bios data
authorBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 03:32:59 +0000 (13:32 +1000)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 12:59:29 +0000 (22:59 +1000)
commit3d8ec277394ee0cf9fdd5a411017c3b4f1b0aff2
treeeff33fb4d44bbe8666fe6e50f4ac0177fcfbf4a9
parent0dd660d4ab9ceb48f24f4df2ebab3e73d908a1e8
drm/nouveau/mxm: silence output if no bios data

Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/subdev/mxm/base.c