]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
rtlwifi: rtl8723ae: Fix warning for unchecked pci_map_single() call
authorLarry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 16:37:32 +0000 (10:37 -0600)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:38:35 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
commit3f009c78bb7284eb727dae6e7f74ae493add7b89
treebe878a321f99eeb185a454d341b3ec40c599927d
parentf6aa93ad039910ea23d65add0a19ce0c896ea9b3
rtlwifi: rtl8723ae: Fix warning for unchecked pci_map_single() call

Kernel 3.8 implements checking of all DMA mapping calls and issues
a WARNING for the first it finds that is not checked.

Signed-off-by: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/rtlwifi/rtl8723ae/trx.c