]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86, asm: Introduce and use percpu_inc()
authorJan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:21:51 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 23:58:49 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
commit402af0d7c692ddcfa2333e93d3f275ebd0487926
tree08d016caa7dc404d7400281b57fb634108b0291f
parent1d16b0f2f3edf05f12a9e3960588e0d4854157bb
x86, asm: Introduce and use percpu_inc()

... generating slightly smaller code.

Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
LKML-Reference: <4BCF261F020000780003B33C@vpn.id2.novell.com>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
arch/x86/include/asm/hardirq.h
arch/x86/include/asm/percpu.h
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/mce.c