]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Add CS420x-specific coef setup
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 11:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 11:02:44 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit40c20fa05a29766565f56ede17d0ffa539e1c9a9
treee990bb08e0671f7e49eb2e0cf55a56ee4b992dfe
parentea35929b886975a240660b3ba6c61826761731ad
ALSA: hda - Add CS420x-specific coef setup

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_cirrus.c