]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mm/memory_hotplug.c: release memory resources if hotadd_new_pgdat() fails
authorWen Congyang <wency@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:02:31 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 23:04:46 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
commit41b9e2d7ec3f618fd076cb3466edd0a8ebabae5a
tree5f4a6d9062f096cbbe839f5dbe14638c6e2816ff
parent213ab3f9fcfc1ba471906a4f2c24d7b21370c859
mm/memory_hotplug.c: release memory resources if hotadd_new_pgdat() fails

We should goto error to release memory resource if hotadd_new_pgdat()
failed.

Signed-off-by: Wen Congyang <wency@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Yasuaki ISIMATU <isimatu.yasuaki@jp.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
Cc: "Brown, Len" <len.brown@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/memory_hotplug.c