]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
cpusets: fix obsolete comment
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 07:32:38 +0000 (23:32 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 01:53:33 +0000 (17:53 -0800)
commit41f7f60d31e5e1dfc9a92957b3e14e08a2f04964
treea55c1c8106c31abf49ac8d1684fa946512b5c2dd
parent103926c689650396901002c3a8c38970fff70391
cpusets: fix obsolete comment

mm migration is no longer done in cpuset_update_task_memory_state() so it
can no longer take current->mm->mmap_sem, so fix the obsolete comment.

[ This changed in commit 04c19fa6f16047abff2288ddbc1f0798ede5a849
  ("cpuset: migrate all tasks in cpuset at once") when the mm migration
  was moved from cpuset_update_task_memory_state() to update_nodemask() ]

Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Paul Jackson <pj@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/cpuset.c