]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MAINTAINERS: Add osd maintained files (F:)
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 13:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 15:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
commit42c55aa838bbd274a7ad2be1fd81d423ca63da4e
tree07bf83b8b78fdae88cd0f583e837d7f1d4c0b484
parentbaaf94cdc7fe1c61e3c660a3b055724fd9d0a034
MAINTAINERS: Add osd maintained files (F:)

OSD files are found in three places:
drivers/scsi/osd/
include/scsi/osd_*
fs/exofs/

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
MAINTAINERS