]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sunxi: Change the machine compatible string.
authorMaxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerMaxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 17:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit43880f709dc59840849e31b01735ac587195ef8a
tree414e4b844580de1d6489cb6e5d308be65cc1b22b
parent7712866ff69e9de287cd4fbb3f06c3202020e143
sunxi: Change the machine compatible string.

Commit 68136b10 ("ARM: sunxi: Change device tree naming scheme for
sunxi") changed the naming scheme and the compatible strings used in the
device trees related to the sunXi platform, but forgot to change the
compatible string in the DT machine definition.

This prevents the kernel from booting on these boards.

Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
arch/arm/mach-sunxi/sunxi.c