]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
spi: mxs: Terminate DMA in case of DMA timeout
authorMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 02:32:56 +0000 (04:32 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:11:09 +0000 (16:11 +0900)
commit44968466cfb969f960dbe422bbc785117f497729
treedac3135460d2fa8dc0a07ff0e38b678812050c40
parentd856f1eb56ae3d935fb502441aa37b650aeba683
spi: mxs: Terminate DMA in case of DMA timeout

In case the SPI DMA times out, the DMA might still be in some kind of
inconsistent state. Issue dmaengine_terminate_all() on the particular
channel to kill off all operations before continuing.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/spi/spi-mxs.c