]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
nouveau: fixup scanout enable in nvc0_pm
authorMaarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 10:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 23:36:51 +0000 (09:36 +1000)
commit44b9f44e111c1e4a50bff66a642cc7c5cb59af4e
treeda12db1c87decdf3ef40a553cf85819a86a636fd
parent3d7a1da2c2bddb916450b1a124a9bcd9c507bdce
nouveau: fixup scanout enable in nvc0_pm

Fixes screen being black after changing performance level.

Signed-off-by: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org [3.5+]
Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nvc0_pm.c