]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
exofs: Move layout related members to a layout structure
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 09:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 11:35:27 +0000 (03:35 -0800)
commit45d3abcb1a7388b2b97582e13bf9dd21784dcaa5
treee957fdec303c073490c261999d6939c2ecf20352
parent22ddc556380cf5645c52292b6d980766646eb864
exofs: Move layout related members to a layout structure

* Abstract away those members in exofs_sb_info that are related/needed
  by a layout into a new exofs_layout structure. Embed it in exofs_sb_info.

* At exofs_io_state receive/keep a pointer to an exofs_layout. No need for
  an exofs_sb_info pointer, all we need is at exofs_layout.

* Change any usage of above exofs_sb_info members to their new name.

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/exofs/exofs.h
fs/exofs/inode.c
fs/exofs/ios.c
fs/exofs/super.c