]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
pinctrl: hide subsystem from the populace
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 20:28:46 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:02:12 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commit45f034ef205e5439a50d6f7e5f89add93131c0cc
treeaec6b5d06227b16f8f9a243ab1599cfab5da6c39
parente0e20753c15fc418d94fee826af394907df856d8
pinctrl: hide subsystem from the populace

Machines that have embedded pin controllers need to select them
explicitly, so why broadcast their config options to menuconfig.
We provide a helpful submenu for those machines that do select
it, making it possible to enable debugging for example.

Reported-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
drivers/pinctrl/Kconfig