]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/radeon/kms: add missing vddci setting on NI+
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 22:50:08 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:30:34 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit4639dd21e759e32125adc7171abf6cb8140d54cf
treed7a63d9440ca523c328a7c4490c7ad64099f3e93
parent964f664520a4c6a247e2c9ff8b4481631cf746df
drm/radeon/kms: add missing vddci setting on NI+

Need to add vddci setting to pm init as well as
resume.  Fixes hangs on load on some boards.

Fixes:
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38754

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_pm.c