]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86, SLUB: Remove unused CONFIG FAST_CMPXCHG_LOCAL
authorJaswinder Singh Rajput <jaswinder@kernel.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:11:41 +0000 (21:41 +0530)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 08:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit4701472e441e41be2549a25228f703bc9cd13b5b
tree33c61fe1d2d135c2f330ed61456b8714e982619d
parentea3acb199a5d7e4da1de0a4288eba993b29f33b9
x86, SLUB: Remove unused CONFIG FAST_CMPXCHG_LOCAL

Remove unused CONFIG FAST_CMPXCHG_LOCAL from Kconfig.

Reported-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jaswinder Singh Rajput <jaswinderrajput@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Cc: Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: "Robert P. J. Day" <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org
LKML-Reference: <1253981501.4568.61.camel@ht.satnam>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/Kconfig