]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
MAINTAINERS: Paul Menage has moved
authorWanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 22:59:10 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 23:25:34 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
commit47331231bb997a8adb79774fc4cf4bb48fe4e00a
tree5a49ea86ad44e7f355c372f83751df3c39eaf784
parentf51bdd2e97098a5cbb3cba7c3a56fa0e9ac3c444
MAINTAINERS: Paul Menage has moved

Paul said: I left Google at the end of last week - if it's not bouncing
already, menage@google.com isn't going to work for much longer.

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS