]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86-64: Don't export init_level4_pgt
authorJan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 15:19:57 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:25:47 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
commit47f9fe26299ae022ac1e3fa12e7e73def62b7898
treec9e697c5f3a5b73e8ff5b2078b16aa1c11ff4f1f
parent1d16b0f2f3edf05f12a9e3960588e0d4854157bb
x86-64: Don't export init_level4_pgt

It's not used by any module, and i386 (as well as some other arches)
also doesn't export its equivalent (swapper_pg_dir).

Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
LKML-Reference: <4BCF33BD020000780003B3E4@vpn.id2.novell.com>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
arch/x86/kernel/x8664_ksyms_64.c