]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
KVM: taking co-maintenance
authorGleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit484cbfd2a36fd2e32942cd9dff0cb2492b2be607
treef9c93f043ff375a48edb6988f2eeb996fac5a98f
parent8c8a4b610b537b64326f4eea261984f12f8da073
KVM: taking co-maintenance

Updating MAINTAINERS file.

Signed-off-by: Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS