]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ARM: S3C2440: Fixed build error for s3c244x
authorKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 09:48:36 +0000 (01:48 -0800)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 16:57:29 +0000 (08:57 -0800)
commit48546cc0a5c2deac67c9a3cafa3889871b25a4c0
tree2c6ff993a0bc4687df9182f1d460e8abc50f01be
parent4f262acfde22b63498b5e4f165e53d3bb4e96400
ARM: S3C2440: Fixed build error for s3c244x

Fixed following:
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/s3c244x.c: In function 's3c244x_restart':
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/s3c244x.c:209: error: expected declaration or statement at end of input
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-s3c24xx/s3c244x.o] Error 1
make: *** [arch/arm/mach-s3c24xx] Error 2

Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/s3c244x.c