]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
lis3: setup poll interval limits
authorSamu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 21:33:37 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:07:07 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commit4a70a413ccfd1c14ef29a290a4d2dada04ccbefb
treeea7469bf991203140efa981788c2bfe6923258b1
parent6d94d4081048756df78444a07201156f4930fe48
lis3: setup poll interval limits

Set valid adjustment window (0 - 2000ms).

Signed-off-by: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Cc: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d.c