]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Input: fix typo in documentation
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 03:35:58 +0000 (20:35 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 03:40:52 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
commit4a74491ef514c01f45d820b10501a5cfcccd3c73
tree32349ae0ae1503aedfcb156c83262ff36eca0a94
parent89b09b99703b0068f6bc39f7aa48dc81cd7e14d3
Input: fix typo in documentation

Event type for key presses is EV_KEY, not REL_KEY.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
Documentation/input/input.txt