]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mm: modify pgdat_balanced() so that it also handles order-0
authorZlatko Calusic <zlatko.calusic@iskon.hr>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:12:54 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 17:46:36 +0000 (09:46 -0800)
commit4ae0a48b5efc44a95f5e7bb578f9de71fd35bfd0
treeeb71914a38a71928cb6b528985eabafab3def51b
parent9c016d61097cc39427a2f5025bdd97ac633d26a6
mm: modify pgdat_balanced() so that it also handles order-0

Teach pgdat_balanced() about order-0 allocations so that we can simplify
code in a few places in vmstat.c.

Suggested-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Zlatko Calusic <zlatko.calusic@iskon.hr>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/vmscan.c