]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Read buffer overflow
authorRoel Kluin <roel.kluin@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 06:34:06 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commit4b35d2ca2307d40ccb6b3b6f9cc25ac9178b2a6c
treedc9b48bb125dcc52a645af62b4e875ffd8fe88f3
parent84d3dc200fc8b878acf7c1840b238e6a0450e4d0
ALSA: hda - Read buffer overflow

Check whether index is within bounds before testing the element.

Signed-off-by: Roel Kluin <roel.kluin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c