]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
smaps: only define clear_refs for CONFIG_MMU
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Wed, 9 May 2007 03:27:01 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 9 May 2007 03:41:14 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
commit4b8df8915a6980f476e1fa8f4d156e36cb63bf76
treedee4cbe41aee3570b9a129a4c87dcf8ea09f8112
parent7e81ab9d3d9a22fb7b20c56f0cabc8ef51954014
smaps: only define clear_refs for CONFIG_MMU

/proc/pid/clear_refs is only defined in the CONFIG_MMU case, so make sure we
don't have any references to clear_refs_smap() in generic procfs code.

Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/proc/base.c