]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Bluetooth: Fix hci_conn timeout routine
authorAndre Guedes <andre.guedes@openbossa.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:50:55 +0000 (11:50 -0300)
committerGustavo Padovan <gustavo.padovan@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:38:02 +0000 (15:38 -0200)
commit4c02e2d444595200d0b18b889994aac3611cd288
tree3987a936a05bd8223f169117953b4bb44e4b920d
parent8cf9fa1240229cbdd888236c0c43fcbad680cf00
Bluetooth: Fix hci_conn timeout routine

If occurs a LE or SCO hci_conn timeout and the connection is already
established (BT_CONNECTED state), the connection is not terminated as
expected. This bug can be reproduced using l2test or scotest tool.
Once the connection is established, kill l2test/scotest and the
connection won't be terminated.

This patch fixes hci_conn_disconnect helper so it is able to
terminate LE and SCO connections, as well as ACL.

Signed-off-by: Andre Guedes <andre.guedes@openbossa.org>
Signed-off-by: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo.padovan@collabora.co.uk>
net/bluetooth/hci_conn.c