]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: fix unaligned usermode access
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 04:48:41 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
commit4ded6282caa0b6d0cfa79124610aae1194aa649b
tree42f7671974f7d97a244bbbe03f90cc81b93fd406
parentbc5378fcba974317f9657c4fdc78af227e1e1068
xtensa: fix unaligned usermode access

- correct use of .config #define name;
      CONFIG_UNALIGNED_USER ---> CONFIG_XTENSA_UNALIGNED_USER

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pete Delaney <piet@tensilica.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/traps.c