]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
cifs: fix error handling when cifscreds key payload is an error
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 11:30:51 +0000 (06:30 -0500)
committerSteve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 04:25:26 +0000 (22:25 -0600)
commit4edc53c1f8cdd99d349165d6c61c45aa4e8e2564
tree3df7be26aa431ff8cc884930b848e36f2d1b26b5
parent98e96852480566333f6dacd3223f0be15df34d60
cifs: fix error handling when cifscreds key payload is an error

Reported-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
fs/cifs/connect.c