]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[media] gspca - sonixj: Fix a bad probe exchange
authorJean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:15:00 +0000 (16:15 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:48:18 +0000 (18:48 -0200)
commit4f67f3adefadbb056c1ce2c228916701b566e6fc
treee536895f2f539fe7996c68dce91241da139c91ec
parent5e68f400aad4e2c29e2531cc4413c459fa88cb62
[media] gspca - sonixj: Fix a bad probe exchange

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/sonixj.c