]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: ISS: fix specific simcalls
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 23:55:32 +0000 (03:55 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 04:39:05 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
commit50c08f8e9f44bc7b20e06c06d1180f3b914e5a83
tree0192276b5bd467c7d266cecae055e6e06050df4e
parentddffeb8c4d0331609ef2581d84de4d763607bd37
xtensa: ISS: fix specific simcalls

Simcalls that take memory buffer definitely need wmb or rmb to make sure
gcc doesn't optimize away code that fills the buffer.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/include/platform/simcall.h