]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Don't create analog mixer for IDT92HD71bxx
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:25:29 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:28:27 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit50c62f068ee67b5a0178855f502f4ea2ee931eed
treefb201409fd996aa5a12aa60f16c8e2e9d51adb92
parent6479c63188290beae83ade3243b9d6eb47d394b6
ALSA: hda - Don't create analog mixer for IDT92HD71bxx

The analog mixer unit on IDT 92HD71Bxx codecs is almost useless
since we use only the direct connections from DAC to pin.

Remove the controls to avoid unneeded confusion as default now.
This can be still back via "analog_mixer = 1" hint.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c