]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
slub: add Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-slab
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 23:26:25 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 11:30:35 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
commit51e95bed6263f6a2e558ca04fc4ff877f3b0cca3
tree70e08612f04ee9c895e7bb90d01c3b8b0f3f1a98
parentce8a7424d23a36f043d0de8484f888971c831119
slub: add Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-slab

Adds documentation for the slub ABI.

This is placed in the `testing' directory since the meanings of these
files are still subject to change as slub is developed.

Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-slab [new file with mode: 0644]