]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[S390] KVM: Read buffer overflow
authorRoel Kluin <roel.kluin@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:39:25 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit53cb780adbe69df90c8dc23e992ce40455e687c3
treecf6958d7b3f37eb5c89eadf97e2eecd4248814d6
parent677c1dd706d9cc384730cbd52baf821923d8be9b
[S390] KVM: Read buffer overflow

Check whether index is within bounds before testing the element.

Signed-off-by: Roel Kluin <roel.kluin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
arch/s390/kvm/sigp.c