]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
[PARISC] fix return type of __atomic64_add_return
authorJohn David Anglin <dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 18:42:06 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 14:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0400)
commit548c210fbffdb008a80fa41ff0cb3965f185583d
treed7aee0a745cd014bcb1391bcc3889b5d03b4f974
parentd9ba5fe76d604514444b1ea0a19f38c6196a46e3
[PARISC] fix return type of __atomic64_add_return

The return type of __atomic64_add_return of should be s64 or long, not
int.  This fixes the atomic64 test failure that I previously reported.

Signed-off-by: John David Anglin <dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
arch/parisc/include/asm/atomic.h