]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
perf inject: Mark a dso if it's used
authorAndrew Vagin <avagin@openvz.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:22:25 +0000 (11:22 -0200)
commit54a3cf59b53b3f01989a28344ecf4cb68217a6f6
treed5bb089080e23701b5f6af98c5c9ce74d9df85ca
parent26a031e136f4f8dc82c64df48cca0eb3b5d3eb4f
perf inject: Mark a dso if it's used

Otherwise they will be not written in an output file.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Vagin <avagin@openvz.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1344344165-369636-5-git-send-email-avagin@openvz.org
[ committer note: Fixed up wrt changes made in the immediate previous patches ]
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-inject.c
tools/perf/util/build-id.c
tools/perf/util/build-id.h