]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Input: matrix-keymap - provide proper module license
authorFlorian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:25:32 +0000 (12:25 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:10:05 +0000 (16:10 -0800)
commit55220bb3e5f917dd5fee1153c612f9a83599f639
tree5c0418f374d0c63e21dc27295d4f0c181d72daee
parent2c68bc72dc77be3e8c32cd7ad6c7714ee21efd79
Input: matrix-keymap - provide proper module license

The matrix-keymap module is currently lacking a proper module license,
add one so we don't have this module tainting the entire kernel.  This
issue has been present since commit 1932811f426f ("Input: matrix-keymap
- uninline and prepare for device tree support")

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
CC: stable@vger.kernel.org # v3.5+
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/input/matrix-keymap.c