]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: cs4271: free allocated GPIO
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 18:52:50 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:45:35 +0000 (15:45 +0900)
commit5574f7745436d2014fcba1163f820d132e816c85
tree00df49bbed003249faeb0665916c591965ac5a03
parent77b67063bb6bce6d475e910d3b886a606d0d91f7
ASoC: cs4271: free allocated GPIO

In case of probe deferral, the allocated GPIO line is not freed, which
prevents it from being claimed and properly asserted in later attempts.

Fix this by using devm_gpio_request().

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Michael Hirsch <hirsch@teufel.de>
Cc: Alexander Sverdlin <subaparts@yandex.ru>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/cs4271.c