]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
profile: Use vzalloc() rather than vmalloc() & memset()
authorJesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:56:26 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 08:47:26 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit559fa6e76b271b98ff641fa2a968aa2439e43c28
tree67c1c812b76587998ba423df55d8fb3cf9a69961
parent3985c7ce85039adacdf882904ca096f091d39346
profile: Use vzalloc() rather than vmalloc() & memset()

There's no reason to memset() manually when we have vzalloc().

Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@infradead.org>
Cc: William Irwin <wli@holomorphy.com>
LKML-Reference: <alpine.LNX.2.00.1010302150310.1572@swampdragon.chaosbits.net>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/profile.c