]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
mx31moboard: invert sdhc ro signal sense
authorValentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@epfl.ch>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 15:29:21 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 10:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit563abb4be1a79e7b64784d43beb9d0cacb1bad6f
treed52d6d8ea651a65409b894821d2380e03954f2d2
parentff46a474ca2566d79e8d7454442b56d82bce37c1
mx31moboard: invert sdhc ro signal sense

Small confusion with our hardware engineer, the WP signal (RO) is
active low on our boards, the signal has to inverted.

This is a pretty straightforward patch, it could even go to -rc,
but if not, then push it for 2.6.32.

Signed-off-by: Valentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@epfl.ch>
Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
arch/arm/mach-mx3/mx31moboard-devboard.c
arch/arm/mach-mx3/mx31moboard-marxbot.c
arch/arm/mach-mx3/mx31moboard.c