]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
musb: tusb6010: use io{read,write}*_rep accessors
authorMatthew Leach <matthew@mattleach.net>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 23:59:45 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:15:13 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
commit56c82cdc36a836f564cf4ea09da16fd9297ab3b5
tree3649f5cd113c53bf0eaeb4e44e9218c555a9b777
parent41739ee355abc39d36bde6feed32ad16c63ceea2
musb: tusb6010: use io{read,write}*_rep accessors

The {read,write}s{b,w,l} operations are not defined by all architectures
and are being removed from the asm-generic/io.h interface.

This patch replaces the usage of these string functions in the tusb6010
accessors with io{read,write}{8,16,32}_rep calls instead.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Leach <matthew@mattleach.net>
Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Ben Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010.c