]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm: nouveau: Fix build warning seen if HWMON is undefined
authorGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 11:28:00 +0000 (03:28 -0800)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 06:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +1000)
commit57cdf82ce578959ec871899ad4461475148009e0
tree57f5bb9f4b8c8d32714df1f5d0aba21bd68181b2
parente61e512b5ae7ceda32e84c5ccfe77b6188a01fad
drm: nouveau: Fix build warning seen if HWMON is undefined

Fix:

nouveau_pm.c: In function ‘nouveau_hwmon_init’:
nouveau_pm.c:703:24: warning: unused variable ‘therm’ [-Wunused-variable]

Introduced by commit 095f979a (drm/nouveau/pm: fix build with HWMON off) which
fixed a build error but introduced a build warning.

Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_pm.c