]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
TTY: Maintainer change
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 04:28:16 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:15:08 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit57d7f282271a83fe4ca4bd15eee79be577210210
tree00c1d161b61335340f822172f540e24da4d51f8c
parent79896cf42f6a96d7e14f2dc3473443d68d74031d
TTY: Maintainer change

Clearly, I am a glutton for punishment.  I'll see if I can see Alan's
changes through to the end, otherwise I'll be fending off a lot of bug
reports for usb-serial devices.

Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS