]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
lis3: add missing constants for 8bit device
authorSamu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 21:33:32 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:07:06 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commit58e814227de9e8b5a4a50fb8018a770de9e974a0
treeecd88204d4b8baa99e73780bf5b41fd36a3c9a3e
parent4762bbc1a3a1f22095278b74dd1b8cee04858641
lis3: add missing constants for 8bit device

Definitions for click were missing.

Signed-off-by: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Tested-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d.h