]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: Update WARN uses in wm_hubs
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 21:08:56 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:44:57 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commit5a0b07433ddd808ecbb5f4287b61be6fa7af1b57
treec3425b2c72eed864c4a5847dbeda5bac390f6c79
parent76a6106f124e375df0ea6ba6bcf204b8caff786a
ASoC: Update WARN uses in wm_hubs

Add missing newlines.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm_hubs.c