]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: wm2200: Use rev A register patches on rev B
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:06:21 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit5ae9eb4cbdfd640269dbd66aa3c92ea8e11cc838
tree967d2df1b077b96d7b94fffe81e11ebd136b471d
parenteac77839f9707c4813344bef64e8b62d128236dd
ASoC: wm2200: Use rev A register patches on rev B

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
sound/soc/codecs/wm2200.c