]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
device_cgroup: rename deny_all to behavior
authorAristeu Rozanski <aris@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 20:37:38 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 21:37:52 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
commit5b7aa7d5bb2c5cf7fc05aaa41561af321706ab5f
tree404da02312a547f3ff66003fe4002a4b4ff14dcb
parent8c9506d16925f1b1314d93af383ca3134eb534d8
device_cgroup: rename deny_all to behavior

This was done in a v2 patch but v1 ended up being committed.  The
variable name is less confusing and stores the default behavior when no
matching exception exists.

Signed-off-by: Aristeu Rozanski <aris@redhat.com>
Cc: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: Li Zefan <lizefan@huawei.com>
Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Cc: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@openvz.org>
Acked-by: Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@canonical.com>
Cc: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
security/device_cgroup.c